Organizers

Desucon has an organizing team of about 30 section heads that plan and organize Desucon, Desucon Frostbite, DesuTalks and other Desu events all year round. Everything is done on a non-profit basis and we don't pay salaries or bonuses to anyone.

For general inquiries, please contact us at desucon@desucon.fi.

For questions relating to ticket sales, please contact us at sales@desucon.fi.

If you're a seller and would like to talk about partnerships or want to book tables in our dealers room, please contact our head of partnerships at sponsors@desucon.fi.

Heidi "Hoothoot" Päivinen
Main organizer
hoothoot@desucon.fi
@Hoottipyon
Anna "Anakichi" Rantamäki
Cosplay
anakichi@desucon.fi
@Anakichichi
Teppo "Isperia" Suominen
Program
isperia@desucon.fi
@Isperia_
Anne "Chianne" Valtanen
Accomodations
chianne@desucon.fi
@cchiannee
Renne "Renbrandt" Brandt
Co-operations
renbrandt@desucon.fi
@_Renbrandt_
Emma "Nimu" Helenius
Maid Café
nimu@desucon.fi
Anssi Matti "Shadikka" Helin
Program Recording
shadikka@desucon.fi
Santeri "Hilzu" Hiltunen
Web Tech
hilzu@desucon.fi
@hilzu0
Zarcci
Workforce
zarcci@desucon.fi
@Zarcci
Jani "Jaegerjaq" Hukka
Nighttime Security
jaegerjaq@desucon.fi
@Jaegerjaq
Veera "Puhvi" Kontiokari
Graphic Designer
puhvi@desucon.fi
Aarni "AKX" Koskela
Web Development
akx@desucon.fi
@akx
Eetu "Tulitomaatti" Lampsijärvi
Guests of Honor
tulitomaatti@desucon.fi
@tulitomaatti
Maria "corbin" Laukkanen
Marketing
corbin@desucon.fi
Jarno "jarnz" Louhelainen
Sponsors and Dealer's Hall
jarnz@desucon.fi
Emilia "mica" Lustre
Green Room
mica@desucon.fi
Yuri "thanos" Lustre
AV
thanos@desucon.fi
@projectyuri
Elias "tieturi" Mikkola
Announcements
tieturi@desucon.fi
Santtu "Japsu" Pajukanta
PR and Photography
japsu@desucon.fi
@ssspaju
Laura "Reggy" Pimiä
Graphics
reggy@desucon.fi
Toni "Meemimestari" Pitkänen
Venue
meemimestari@desucon.fi
Heikki "Pikku-Heikki" Rajala
Nighttime Security
agoheagle@desucon.fi
Tiia "Falanukki" Rantanen
Artist Alley
falanukki@desucon.fi
@Falanukki
Tomi "Logima" Simsiö
Presentation Tech
logima@desucon.fi
Jonna "Zenexi" Vähäkainu
AMV
zenexi@desucon.fi
@Zenexi
Heikki "Kalosmax" Väyrynen
Lounge Manager
kalosmax@desucon.fi
@Kalosmax
Rudolf "rustoga" Westerholm
DesuTV
rustoga@desucon.fi
@rustoga
Antti "Ana" Myyrä
Network
ana@desucon.fi
@anttimyyra