Organizers

For general inquiries, please contact us at desucon@desucon.fi.

 

Alexander "ObD" Lindholm
Finances and ticket sales
obd@desucon.fi
@GuycalledObD
Emilia "Aamelia" Eloranta
Security
aamelia@desucon.fi
Markus "Elmore" Hiltunen
Co-operations
elmore@desucon.fi
@mvhElmore
Milla "Suiggari" Huhmarkangas
Artists' Alley
suiggari@desucon.fi
@Suiggari
Johannes "Gorim" Myllyniemi
Program
gorim@desucon.fi
@newgorim
Juho "floundz" Mäkinen
Workforce
floundz@desucon.fi
Anette "riko" Pitkänen
Cosplay
riko@desucon.fi
@rrikocb
Anne "Chianne" Valtanen
Accomodations
chianne@desucon.fi
@cchiannee
Tanja "Murrmeli" Ahlstén
Evening Party
murrmeli@desucon.fi
@murrmeli
Jari "RanEncounter" Helenius
Nighttime Security
ranencounter@desucon.fi
@RanEncounter
Anssi Matti "Shadikka" Helin
Program Recording
shadikka@desucon.fi
Santeri "Hilzu" Hiltunen
Web Tech
hilzu@desucon.fi
@hilzu0
Jani "Jaegerjaq" Hukka
Nighttime Security
jaegerjaq@desucon.fi
@Jaegerjaq
Kasperi "ka-ke" Jaakkola
Guests of Honor
ka-ke@desucon.fi
Laura "chikasole" Koivuranta
AMV
angelxnights@gmail.com
Veera "Puhvi" Kontiokari
Graphic Designer
puhvi@desucon.fi
Aarni "AKX" Koskela
Web Development
akx@desucon.fi
@akx
Maria "corbin" Laukkanen
Venue
corbin@desucon.fi
Tytti "Precious" Levänen
Sponsors and Dealer's Hall
precious@desucon.fi
Yuri "thanos" Lustre
AV
thanos@desucon.fi
@projectyuri
Tessa "Noredo" Länsipuro
Maid Café
noredo@desucon.fi
@Tohveli_elain
Elias "tieturi" Mikkola
Announcements
tieturi@desucon.fi
Henna "Kizzy" Mäkelä
Stage Manager
kizzy@desucon.fi
Santtu "Japsu" Pajukanta
PR and Photography
japsu@desucon.fi
@ssspaju
Laura "Reggy" Pimiä
Graphics and Marketing
reggy@desucon.fi
Heidi "Hoothoot" Päivinen
Info Desk
hoothoot@desucon.fi
@Hoottipyon
Emilia "mica" Salminen
Green Room
mica@desucon.fi
Tomi "Logima" Simsiö
Presentation Tech
logima@desucon.fi
Teppo "Isperia" Suominen
Art Director
isperia@desucon.fi
@Isperia_
Rudolf "rustoga" Westerholm
DesuTV
rustoga@desucon.fi
@rustoga
Renne "Renbrandt" Brandt
Main Organizer
lutkukka@desucon.fi
@Renbrandtti
Naamiojänis