Järjestäjät

Toni "Meemimestari" Pitkänen
Tilat
meemimestari@desucon.fi
Anna "Anakichi" Rantamäki
Cosplay
anakichi@desucon.fi
@Anakichichi
Tiia "Falanukki" Rantanen
Taidekuja
falanukki@desucon.fi
@Falanukki
Teppo "Isperia" Suominen
Ohjelma
isperia@desucon.fi
@Isperia_
Anne "Chianne" Valtanen
Majoitus
chianne@desucon.fi
@cchiannee
Emma "Nimu" Helenius
Kahvila
nimu@desucon.fi
Anssi Matti "Shadikka" Helin
Taltiointi
shadikka@desucon.fi
Santeri "Hilzu" Hiltunen
Verkkotekniikka
hilzu@desucon.fi
@hilzu0
Zarcci
Työvoima
zarcci@desucon.fi
@Zarcci
Jani "Jaegerjaq" Hukka
Yövastaava
jaegerjaq@desucon.fi
@Jaegerjaq
Ida "Charilan" Katz
Sidosryhmät
charilan@desucon.fi
@Charilan
Veera "Puhvi" Kontiokari
Taittaja
puhvi@desucon.fi
Aarni "AKX" Koskela
Verkkokehitys
akx@desucon.fi
@akx
Eetu "Tulitomaatti" Lampsijärvi
Kunniavieraat
tulitomaatti@desucon.fi
@tulitomaatti
Maria "corbin" Laukkanen
Markkinointi
corbin@desucon.fi
ObD
Iltabileet
obd@desucon.fi
@TheObD_
Jarno "jarnz" Louhelainen
Sponsorit ja myyntipöydät
jarnz@desucon.fi
Emilia "mica" Lustre
Greenroom
mica@desucon.fi
Yuri "thanos" Lustre
AV
thanos@desucon.fi
@projectyuri
Elias "tieturi" Mikkola
Tiedotusjärjestelmät
tieturi@desucon.fi
Santtu "Japsu" Pajukanta
Tiedotus ja valokuvaus
japsu@desucon.fi
@ssspaju
Laura "Reggy" Pimiä
Graafiikka
reggy@desucon.fi
Heidi "Hoothoot" Päivinen
Pääjärjestäjä
hoothoot@desucon.fi
@Hoottipyon
Heikki "Pikku-Heikki" Rajala
Yövastaava
agoheagle@desucon.fi
Tomi "Logima" Simsiö
Tekniikka
logima@desucon.fi
Jonna "Zenexi" Vähäkainu
AMV
zenexi@desucon.fi
@Zenexi
Heikki "Kalosmax" Väyrynen
Loungevastaava
kalosmax@desucon.fi
@Kalosmax
Rudolf "rustoga" Westerholm
DesuTV
rustoga@desucon.fi
@rustoga
Antti "Ana" Myyrä
Talous
ana@desucon.fi
@anttimyyra